A Universe account can be deleted at any time unless the account has valid tickets to an upcoming event. If that is the case, once the event has ended, you can delete your account at any time.
To delete your Universe account:
1. Log-in to your Universe account.
2. Go to your Settings.
3. Scroll down to the very bottom of the page, and select the 'Delete' option.
Warning: Once your account has been deleted, this action cannot be undone and another Universe account cannot be created using the same email address.